Builder Cork Roofing | DPC Construction IconBuilder Cork Roofing | DPC Construction

103 West Avenue, Park Gate, Cork

5.0 39 reviews

  • Avatar Jeason Roy ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Driveways Patios Cork has done 2 roofs at 2 different locations for me. Thomas communicates well, and sticks to his bid and timeline. The finished product is excellent. He did a full tear off for me 12 years ago, and it's held up over … More time. I just had an inspection, and the craftsmanship was so good they thought it was much newer. He did the roof at my new home just a few months ago. The workmen were in and out quickly and cleaned up well. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Broderick Gore ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Builder Cork Roofing-DPC Construction is a great company that provides top notch service! I'm very impressed with how professional and detail oriented they are. My bathroom needed to desperately be remodeled and it looks better than … More I could have ever imagined. They listened to exactly what I wanted and made it come to life. They were also able to get it completed very quickly...just in time for the holidays!! If you are looking for a company to remodel a portion of your home, I highly recommend Builder Cork Roofing-DPC Construction. I can promise you won't be disappointed!
  • Avatar Callum Hurst ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I am very happy with the job that Driveways Patios Cork recently performed on our house. They were very professional, organized, timely and cleaned up, even my gutters are clean now, every day they were on the job. During the initial inspection … More of our roof Thomas noticed that both our garage and attic space were extremely hot and needed some vents to release the hot air. So along with the solar reflective shingles that he installed and the new vents. The owner, Thomas, was very professional as well as likeable. Driveways Patios Cork is an easy recommendation by me.
  • Avatar Liam Hayward ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Fantastic Paving contractor company! I have worked with Thomas for over 15 years, and I can say enough good things about his wonderful company and his workers. I recommend him to everyone I know. His company is the best! Excellent service … More and quality workmanship you can trust! Reasonable prices, too!
  • Avatar Adrain Frazier ★★★★★ a month ago
    My wife and I have done quite a bit of remodeling in four different homes. We've had good contractors and not so good contractors. We hired DPC Construction, Thomas and his team, to do a major home remodeling in and had the best experience … More ever with a remodeling job. They are not only reasonable in price, but also honest, precise, conscientious, easy to deal with, and stand by their work, returning to do touch up work very quickly. And here is the best part: they finish on time or even earlier, something you rarely find with contractors. If you are looking to remodel, you should definitely give them a call.
  • Avatar Ryleigh Jayden ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic craftsmen great workers couldn't do enough for you. nice lads and a fantastic finish thank you again lads these are photos of my garden before and after what a difference
  • Avatar collette rohan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Delighted with the job on my driveway. Great teamwork. Hard working guys. Pleasure to deal with.
  • Avatar Christina Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    They showed up on time, had the drive completed ahead of schedule. My neighbours love my new driveway.
  • Avatar Leslie Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Completely satisfied with recent work on my front garden wall...very professional and friendly with it....would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Oleg V ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Vitaliy Prishlyak ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ina Kudzia ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Karina Agadzanian ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ema A ★★★★★ a year ago